Skip to content ↓

School Staff

 School Staff 2020 - 2021

Teaching Staff

Miss Beattie - Headteacher
Mrs Price - Deputy Headteacher
Ms Cooper – Early Years Co-ordinator and Reception Teacher
Mrs Nappin – Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator and Y1 Teacher
Ms. Lowes – Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Grainger – Year 1 and Reception Teacher
Mrs Towle – Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Watson – Year 2 Teacher
Miss Rice – Reception Teacher
Mrs Tabreham-Ford – Nursery Teacher

Support Staff

Miss Henshaw - Higher Level Teaching Assistant – KS 1
Mrs. Leek - Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Nursery
Mrs. Melbourne -  Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Forest Schools Lead,  Early Help Support and Deputy designated safeguarding Lead.
Mrs. Gingell – Specialist Teaching Assistant – Nurture Lead
Mrs Mottram – Specialist Teaching Assistant – Speech and Language Lead
Mrs Lees-Vince – Specialist Teaching Assistant – Wellbeing Champion
Ms Davies - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Elliott - Teaching Assistant
Miss Heaton - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Johnson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Levers - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Palmer- Teaching Assistant
Mrs Pike - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Smith - Teaching Assistant
Ms White - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Wood - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Woodhead - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Young – Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs Rothon - School Business Manager
Ms Bailey - School Office Assistant


Kitchen Staff and Midday Supervisors

Mrs Powers – School Cook
Mrs Rowan – Kitchen Assistant
Mrs. Hallsworth - Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Lees Vince – Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. Elliott – Senior Midday Supervisor
Miss Coolin - Midday Supervisor
Miss Davies - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Forrest - Midday Supervisor
Mrs. Levers - Midday Supervisor
Mrs. Pike - Midday Supervisor
Miss. White - Midday Supervisor
Miss Heaton – Nursery Midday Supervisor
Mrs Young - Nursery Midday Supervisor

Caretaker and Cleaners

Mr. Shaw – Caretaker
Mrs Clifford – Cleaner
Mrs Sheffield - Cleaner